OSA Rochester Section
 

OSA-RS Officers and Bylaws

The Rochester Section of the Optical Society of America has elected officials that serve a one year term, except for the Secretary and Treasurer who serve a two year term. These officers are responsible for specific tasks that support the management and activities of the chapter. The governing body of the local chapter adheres to OSA bylaws. For more information, please visit the links below:


OSA Rochester NY Section Officers:

Corporate Documents:

 ROSA 2013-2014 Council Members
 President Wade Cook
ASE Optics, LLC
presidentelect@osarochester.org

 Past President Chris Palmer
Richardson Gratings, Newport Corporatio
pastpresident@osarochester.org
 President Elect Wade Cook
ASE Optics, LLC
presidentelect@osarochester.org

 Secretary Brandon Zimmerman
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
secretary@osarochester.org

 Treasurer Blair Unger
Blu Optics, LLC
treasurer@osarochester.org
 Education Chair Steve Jacobs
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester
education@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Mari de Wit
QED Technologies

program@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Jie Qiao
Rochester Institute of Technology
program@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Aly Artusio-Glimpse
Rochester Institute of Technology
house@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Anthony Visconti
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
house@osarochester.org
 Electronic Content Chair
Yuhong Yao
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
webmaster@osarochester.org

 Councilor at Large Dan Staloff
Corning Incorporated.
councilors@osarochester.org 
 Councilor at Large Daniel Balonek
Lasermax
councilors@osarochester.org 
 Councilor at Large Michele Nichols
PLS Launch Solutions
councilors@osarochester.org 
© OSA Rochester Section
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software