OSA Rochester Section
 

OSA Rochester Section Officers and Bylaws

The Rochester Section of the Optical Society of America has elected officials that serve a one year term, except for the Secretary and Treasurer who serve a two year term. These officers are responsible for specific tasks that support the management and activities of the chapter. The governing body of the local chapter adheres to OSA bylaws. For more information, please visit the links below:

 

OSA Rochester NY Section Officers:

Corporate Documents:

 OSA Rochester Section 2016-2017 Council Members
 President

Jason E. Rama

Richardson Gratings
president@osarochester.org

 Past President

Jessica DeGroote Nelson

Optimax

pastpresident@osarochester.org
 President ElectDaniel Staloff
Corning
presidentelect@osarochester.org
 Secretary Ben Zwickl
Rochester Institute of Technology
secretary@osarochester.org
 Treasurer Daniel Balonek
Harris
treasurer@osarochester.org
 Education Chair Tanya Kosc
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester
education@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Dilyana Mihaylova
Richardson Gratings

program@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair David Compertore
Lumetrics
program@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Dmitry Vorobiev
Rochester Institute of Technology
house@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Anton Travinsky
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
house@osarochester.org

 IT Chair

Angshuman Deka
Richardson Gratings
webmaster@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Scholarship Chair
Mark Palvino
Meliora Enterprises
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Newsletter Chair
Charlotte DeBossu
University of Rochester
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Membership Chair
Vacant
 Councilor at LargeMichael Marcus
Lumetrics
councilors@osarochester.org
© OSA Rochester Section
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software