OSA Rochester Section
 

OSA-RS Officers and Bylaws

The Rochester Section of the Optical Society of America has elected officials that serve a one year term, except for the Secretary and Treasurer who serve a two year term. These officers are responsible for specific tasks that support the management and activities of the chapter. The governing body of the local chapter adheres to OSA bylaws. For more information, please visit the links below:

 

OSA Rochester NY Section Officers:

Corporate Documents:

 ROSA 2015-2016 Council Members
 President

Jessica DeGroote Nelson

Optimax
president@osarochester.org

 Past President Wade Cook
ASE Optics
pastpresident@osarochester.org
 President ElectJason Rama
Newport
presidentelect@osarochester.org
 Secretary Ben Zwickl
Rochester Institute of Technology
secretary@osarochester.org
 Treasurer Jim Sydor
Sydor Optics
treasurer@osarochester.org
 Education Chair Tanya Kosc
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester
education@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Mike Marcus
Lumetrics

program@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Daniel Balonek
Harris
program@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Dmitry Vorobiev
Rochester Institute of Technology
house@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Pedro Vallejo Ramirez
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
house@osarochester.org

 

 Electronic Content Chair

Daniel Staloff
Corning Tropel
webmaster@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large Mark Palvino

councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large Mari de Wit
QED Technologies
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large Gary Ruane
Rochester Institute of Technology
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at LargeDerek Walvoord
Harris
councilors@osarochester.org
© OSA Rochester Section
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software