OSA Rochester Section
 

OSA-RS Officers and Bylaws

The Rochester Section of the Optical Society of America has elected officials that serve a one year term, except for the Secretary and Treasurer who serve a two year term. These officers are responsible for specific tasks that support the management and activities of the chapter. The governing body of the local chapter adheres to OSA bylaws. For more information, please visit the links below:


OSA Rochester NY Section Officers:

Corporate Documents:

 ROSA 2014-2015 Council Members
 President Wade Cook
ASE Optics, LLC
presidentelect@osarochester.org

 Past President Damon Diehl
Monroe Community College
pastpresident@osarochester.org
 President Elect Jessica Nelson
Optimax
presidentelect@osarochester.org

 Secretary Ben Zwickl
Rochester Institute of Technology
secretary@osarochester.org

 Treasurer Jim Sydor
Sydor Optics
treasurer@osarochester.org
 Education Chair Steve Jacobs
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester
education@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Mari de Wit
QED Technologies

program@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Mike Marcus
Lumetrics
program@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Gary Ruane
Rochester Institute of Technology
house@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Anthony Visconti
Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
house@osarochester.org
 Electronic Content Chair
Daniel Staloff
Corning Tropel
webmaster@osarochester.org

 Councilor at Large Mark Palvino
Optimax
councilors@osarochester.org 
 Councilor at Large Alexis Vogt
Mellese Griot
councilors@osarochester.org 
 Councilor at Large Jason Rama
Richardson Grating
councilors@osarochester.org 
 Councilor at LargeChris Maloney
QED Technologies
councilors@osarochester.org
© OSA Rochester Section
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software